imprint

Site operator iSd § 5 TMG

WUNDR GmbH
Ziegelhütter Weg 8
66440 Blowing Box

Phone: 06842 70 82 908
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 12:00

E-Mail: hello [at] seedor. io
Internet: www.seedor.io

Managing Directors: Yannick Pfister, Ayhan Celebi and Andreas Hemmerling

Commercial Register: Saarbrücken District Court, HRB 103123

Sales tax identification number: DE305248911

Responsible for content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Andreas Hemmerling
Ziegelhütter Weg 8
66440 Blowing Box

 

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS)
ready, which you can find herehttps://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/
To participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a
We are not obliged and not willing to act as a consumer arbitration board.

COPYRIGHT

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.


LIABILITY FOR LINKS

Our offer contains links to external third-party websites, the content of which we have no influence on. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages.

A permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Impressum

Seitenbetreiber i.S.d. § 5 TMG

WUNDR GmbH
Ziegelhütter Weg 8
66440 Blieskastel

Telefon: 06842 70 82 908
Montag - Freitag: 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

E-Mail: hello [at] seedor. io
Internet: www.seedor.io

Geschäftsführer: Yannick Pfister, Ayhan Celebi und Andreas Hemmerling

Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Saarbrücken, HRB 103123

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE305248911

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Andreas Hemmerling
Ziegelhütter Weg 8
66440 Blieskastel

 

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS)
bereit, die Sie hier finden https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/
Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer
Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.

URHEBERRECHT

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


HAFTUNG FÜR LINKS

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.